Directorate of Medical Services

The Directorate of Medical Services also called The Health Centre is responsible for the Preventive and Curative Health of the College Community. The Health Centre is open 24 hours daily to attend to students, staff and staff dependants. The Environmental Health Unit monitors sanitation, elimination and control of pests within the College. The health centre comprises of five units

  • Medical Unit
  • Nursing Unit
  • Environmental Health Unit
  • Pharmacy Unit
  • Laboratory Unit