Directorate of Physical Planning, Works and Services

The Directorate of works was established as Maintenance Unit in 1964 upgraded in 2007. It is responsible for The Physical / Infrastructural Development procurement and Maintenance of Plants, Machinery, Vehicles, Building and Municipal Services within the College. The Directorate is blessed with highly skilled professionals and experienced craftsmen and Artisans who render effective services to the College Community. It has 9 various units namely

  • Projects/Physical Development Unit
  • Maintenance Unit
  • Masonry Unit
  • Horticulture/Grounds Unit
  • Transport Unit
  • Painting Unit
  • Carpentry unit
  • Plumbing unit
  • Electrical unit